Tham Pla-Namtok Pha Sua National Park
Wat Chong Klang
Phu Chi Fa Chiang Rai
Tham Pla-Namtok Pha Sua National Park 1920_26_12_2022
Wat Chong Klang 1920 5_06_05_2024
Su Tong Pe Bridge 1920_12_12_2022
Phu Chi Fa 2_04_07_2023

Mae Hong Son Holidays is a tour operator licensed by the Department of Tourism of Thailand, operating from offices in Chiang Mai and Mae Hong Son. We take pride in offering a diverse selection of private tours, catering to the most popular attractions in Mae Hong Son, Chiang Mai, and various other provinces in northern Thailand. Additionally, we specialize in crafting tailor-made itineraries to suit your unique travel preferences and interests. If you’re a traveler seeking an extraordinary adventure in northern Thailand, particularly in the enchanting city of dreams, Mae Hong Son, look no further. Our expertise lies in curating personalized trips that cater to your specific desires. When you reach out to us, simply provide us with essential details such as your preferred travel month and year, the duration of your holiday, the number of companions traveling with you, your preferred accommodation category, and the specific provinces or attractions you wish to visit. Alternatively, let us know your interests, whether it be particular activities, festivals, traditions, or any other preferences. Armed with your complete information, we will begin crafting your dream trip, carefully designing a comprehensive travel plan. This plan will encompass accommodations, tourist attractions, activities, prices, and other pertinent details for your consideration. Rest assured that your travel plan can be further fine-tuned to align perfectly with your desires, ensuring that your journey to northern Thailand becomes an immersive and authentic experience. Feel free to reach out to us without hesitation, and together, we will embark on a journey to design and plan your dream holiday. With our expertise and your aspirations in sync, let’s explore the captivating destinations of northern Thailand hand in hand, creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Scroll to Top